“Behind Closed Doors” Review

“Behind Closed Doors”

Written by: B.A. Paris

     He has looks and wealth; she has charm and elegance. He’s a dedicated attorney who has never lost a case; she’s a flawless homemaker and a masterful gardener and cook, and she dotes on her disabled younger sister. Though they’re still newlyweds, they seem to have it all. Jack and Grace are inseparable….

20170201_174608

    What you see on the outside isn’t always what you see on the inside. Why doesn’t she ever answer the phone? Why doesn’t she hang with friends without her doting husband? Welcome to a book that will leave you intrigued. Eager to find out the ending, you turn page after page even after everyone is in bed. I have been frustrated with books before, reading and hurling books. Yelling at the characters like they could hear me. This book had me doing this on every page. I almost pulled my hair out! I loved this book. I gave this book 5/5 stars on Goodreads. Even though this book was an easy and fast paced book, I loved it. The soon to be husband had me so mad I wanted to jump into the book and slap him myself. Very exciting page turner….enjoy!

Leave a Reply

