Who is Grey

“Grey” by E.L. James

This story, is in Mr. Greys point of view! While I have read all 3 of the Fifty Shades of Grey, I simply wasn’t going to turn this story away. I did think Mr. Grey was an asshole, however, I realized he was a screwed up control freak because of the shit that happened in his life! Cry me a river Grey!!! Anyways, if you take out all the efff words that was used constantly, it wasn’t too bad of a story. If your into BDSM then this is the story for you! If you are not, and you can get past the cussing and rough BDSM, then you will see a great story line, of how one girl can change a severely screwed up man. Not that she changes him entirely because she was controlling but more that because she loved him and showed him what true love was all about! I am giving this book 4/5….This book was much different then other books I read. Sometimes we must step out of our comfort zone!

IMG_20151108_204903901

Leave a Reply

