The Travelers

IMG_20151101_104307154

This is a must read! Great book from start to finish, didn’t have a lot of time to read with High School Football and then Baseball, I did get too sick I couldn’t even read in bed! However, this book was outstanding! I would find myself thinking back in time to the story of Charles Manson. This story seemed similar!

Travelers, this is what they are called as they travel from city to city, asking for money or food and then moving on! Sometimes in a group, or with a dog they found as a stray. But then they find themselves being hunted down by a group of people similar to the Manson family. No one will even know they are missing, till now! Read this book, to find out more!

This book had me on the edge of my seat! I would recommend this book to others and give it a 5/5 star rating, 5 kicking ass!

Leave a Reply

