HI,

I am new at this, I am not even sure I am going to stick with this. Why blog? Urban legend says and I quote, “A meandering, blatantly uninteresting online diary that gives the author the illusion that people are interested in their stupid, pathetic life. Consists of such riveting entries as “Homework sucks” and “I slept until noon today.” So I will set tags that pretty much gives you a detail if it’s about family, travels, health, favorite books I am reading or I just want to ramble on about my so called boring and pathetic life. This will give you the idea if you even want to read my article or move on to the next blog. So when I want to complain, we will call it “The Nagger”. (Bitchfest) I like the idea of a blog, maybe I can get stuff off my chest without nagging to the old man! Tired of hearing him say how much I complain and …..yes that word! Bla Bla Bla….I better post this as “The Nagger”. Anyways, welcome to my blog! Check out the Categories, haha! Also, I am password protecting some of my posts! If you want the password and your a trusted friend, I will give you the password. PhotoGrid_1389471037169 PhotoGrid_1393681047971 PhotoGrid_1393778516572

